Testimonials

23 September 2017

12 Betty Close, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/43523/

"We have just sold our lovely home at Coral Cove and were very happy with the excellent service we received from everyone at R & W.

The open houses were held without any problems and private viewing done in our time frame not theirs.

The feedback was terrific and we were able to make decisions on open and frank information.

They were honest and open with us at all times. We will miss the ladies nearly as much as our dear friends. Thanks Kirralea and Lee-Anne. Ps. How are Richardson and Wrench growing?" D Derham



1 August 2017

21 Mermaid Drive, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3297228/

" You listened and you did whatever I asked." J McEwan



19 July 2017

14 Amaroo Cres, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3538383/

"Thank you for a stress free professional sale. I'm very happy with the process, the communication, and especially the result." A Gouge

 

05 July 2017

10 Pacific Court, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3556994/

"Thank for all you have done to assist me in making decisions about the house at 10 Pacific Court and ensuring a smooth transition." M Davis

 

01 June 2017

27 Heritage Drive, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3457191/

"To you all with grateful thanks for all the hard work you had to do with selling 27 Heritage Drive, we got there in the end." Mr & Mrs E



16 May 2017

32 Moore Street, Elliott Heads

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2604303/

"Le-Anne and staff fulfilled their promise. I would recommend Richardson & Wrench Bargara without hesitation. Word of mouth is a good indication and we were told how good Le-Anne is." Mr G



5 May 2017

Unit 301 'Manta' 95 Esplanade, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2817260/

"Dear Le-Anne, thank you for your perseverance and help. Best wishes to you to. You have been attentive, patient and helpful, we appreciate it." L



24 April 2017

2/21 McCavanagh St, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3105963/

"Fantastic to deal with from start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone who asked!" Mr K

"Took a while to secure contract but R&W persevered and did the job 'well'. Good result for all. Thank you. Mr & Mrs M



10 April 2017

2 Heritage Drive, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3255394/

"A Very Professional, Reliable Real Estate who goes about to sell the Property Quickly. Would Highly Recommend Choosing R&W to Sell your Property. Thanks Again!" R



 

29 March 2017

23 Holland Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3341608/

"Varsity Lakes to Bargara is five and a half hours by road. Steve Coles kept us up to date with what was going on. When the listing for Holland Street came up, we drove up, saw it and put an offer in. The rest as they say is history. Thank you Steve and R&W."

K&M



02 March 2017

3 Cotton Tree Court, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3328563/

"Le-Anne, can't thank you enough for all your assistance over the past months."

Kind Regards M&R.



 

10 February 2017

10 Norman Tce, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3398008/

"Le-Anne immediately impressed the family with her enthusiasm and commitment to delivering our needs, which was a prompt, hassle-free sale.  After leaving the sale in her hands she quickly set to work. Whilst keeping us abreast of developments, she didn't bother us unless we needed to know something, which was helpful when we were overseas. Instead, she got on with the job and delivered a contract in a timely fashion, at a quiet time of year, achieving a realistic and acceptable sale price. Would not hesitate to recommend Le-Anne and Richardson & Wrench Bargara."



18 January 2017

1 Logan Road, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3188413/

"Le-Anne provided a stress-free experience for me purchasing my new home. Her positive and efficient manner made the process easy and worry free. I would have no hesitation in choosing Le-Anne as my agent for any future sales or purchases."

A. C. Gouge



9 January 2017

1/155 Woongarra Scenic Drive, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3192839/

"Living interstate we expected the selling experience to be more difficult than it was. Le-Anne kept us up to date throughout the process and acted professionally at all times. Her office assistance with documentation required was also very good."

John



19 December 2016

12 Belmonte Dr, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2188182/

"The whole experience was pain-free. Steve kept us informed regularly and was very professional. Thank you Steve."

S Cullum

 

16 December 2016

20 Birchdale Drive, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3276329/

"If you are wanting a great real estate agency you can't go post Le-Anne or Steve from Richardson& Wrench Bargara. You will received Five Star service from your initial chat about how you want to sell your property and the staff sharing some valuable expertise, through to the final SOLD sign and the many updates in between. They definitely go that extra mile and our open homes were run like clockwork with a phone call giving us a run down on all who attended (we only needed two and it was sold)."

A Jenner



15 December 2016

1 Blake Close, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2930542/

"Le-Anne and her team recently sold our home in Coral Cove for us. Even through we were overseas during the entire process, we were constantly kept up to date and provided with feedback regarding open homes, interest and potential buyers.

Le-Anne remained positive, committed and enthusiastic and never gave up hope. We were very impressed with her level of commitment and professionalism.

I would highly recommend her and her team if you are looking at selling."

M Coldrey



7 December 2016

18 Oceanview St, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3008451/

"Le-Anne Allan kept me up to date with the progress and I could not ask for anything more. I am very thrilled with my new home and I know I will be very happy here. Thank-you Le-Anne for all your help. Much appreciated."

Ms Hawkins



3 December 2016

18 Oceanview St, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3008451/

"When I decided to place my home on the market I knew there was only one Real Estate Agent for me and in no way was I let down. Le-Anne Allan and her team at Richardson & Wrench. Le-Anne make selling a stress free experience and they took the worry out of it all, so what more could one ask for! I would like to recommend R&W to anyone out there who are looking for a very dedicated team."

P Henderson



2 December 2016

56 Shoreline Cres, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3208403/

"Le-Anne Allan has recently sold our property at Bargara Beach. We would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their property. Le-Anne kept us in the loop all the time and always presented herself to us in a most professional manner. We put the property on the market...one week later and no open house we had inspections another week we had a contract. So thank you Le-Anne for all your work in selling SOOO quickly. Le-Anne knew we had committed to another property and she met her promise well and truly of making sure we could get a quick sale, and got us over what we expected in price. So thank you Le-Anne and Steve for all your work... WELL DONE GUYS... YOU COULD NOT DO BETTER THAN LE-ANNE'S TEAM."

M & G Hutchinson

 

25 November 2016

15 Pacific Court, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/185516/

"Thanks so much to Steve for being so efficient at returning phone calls, and sending us pictures of the inside of our home. His promptness and generosity (He offered to pick us up from the airport and take us to see the home) were a big factor in helping us decide to buy 15 Pacific Court, Bargara. Thanks again Steve."

Mr & Mrs K

sold-sign-pic-with-sc

 

23 November 2016

10 Clarke Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3196797/

"Thank you for your professional manner in keeping us up to date on the progress made during the marketing and sale of our property."

Mr & Mrs A

sold-pic

 

8 November 2016

"Have had many an experience with real estates and we find Richardson & Wrench to be very professional and extremely accommodating to both tenants and landlords would highly recommend the property management department at Bargara Beach."

J Kisaloff

 

17 September 2016

60 Bisdee Street, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/3208142/

"Steve's personal service made the whole purchase very easy. No complaints at all."

Mr & Mrs D.

 

12 September 2016

43 Powers Street, Burnett Heads

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/43552/

"Thank you! Prompt attention to detail and the sale of my property. I would recommend R&W to all my friends. Thank you Le-Anne Allan, you are the best."

Mrs L

img_1811

 

25 August 2016

22 Bluewater Drive, Elliott Heads

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2907602/

"We found the staff at R&W very pleasant and helpful. Anything we inquired about was no trouble and all were excellent in assisting us. Overall everyone was very friendly and happy."

Mr & Mrs L.

 

31 July 2016

Unit 302 'Silverpoint', 47 Esplanade, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1134144/

"This is the second apartment sold for us by Le-Anne at R&W and we have been impressed by her professionalism and honesty on each occasion. We would recommend R&W whether buying or selling in the Bargara region."

Mr & Mrs W.

 

20 July 2016

17 Miller Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2672518/

"From start to finish, Le-Anne and her team of professionals gave us terrific service and support. The R&W team displayed a high level of professionalism with regard to the transaction process. With their team approach and wealth of experience they provide an outstanding service. We bought and sold with Le-Anne and would unreservedly recommend her - She sold our home in 5 days!"

Mr & Mrs R.

 

9 July 2016

17 Miller Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2672518/

"We were very happy the way Le-Anne in particular handled everything right through. The efficiency and professionalism was first class and helped us immensely with our transition. We thank you Le-Anne and your staff for your dedication to your business."

Regards Mr & Mrs Evans

 

19 June 2016

9 Kathleen Drive, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2693545/

"Thank you to the whole team. We really appreciate the care shown to us and the respect shown to (we believe) our beautiful home."

M Oates

 

6 June 2016

56 Fairway Drive, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2690958/

"Le-Anne was dedicated to selling our house, she knew the circumstances why we had to sell, and achieved an excellent result for us. Thank you. I would recommend your people in the future for anyone selling their property."

W Norman

 

1 June 2016

32 Oceanview Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2558260/

"Le-Anne was very helpful even though we were the buyers. Also a n email and phone call after settlement to congratulate us was very professional. Thanks."

J & R Hind

 

31 May 2016

11 Tranquility Place, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2826914/

"Great to work with and down to earth staff. Made buying my first home much easier!"

R McGregor

 

6 April, 2016

3/19 Grimwood Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2281231/

" I would and already have recommended Richardson & Wrench to other sellers. Le-Anne Allan and Steve Coles were very professional in the way they conducted themselves. If I have any future dealings it will only be with R&W Bargara Beach Real Estate."

P J Tyndall

 

4 April, 2016

3/19 Grimwood Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2281231/

"In my circumstance where 2 agencies were working in conjunction for the sale, everything was handled very professionally."

Ms P Hodgkinson

 

24 March, 2016

3 Plymouth Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2655789/

"Craig was so helpful - anything I asked for he handled I could not have asked for more & I know I am not the easiest of buyers!!"

M Stauffer

 

24 March, 2016

2/13 Jacques Court, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2394305/

"This has been our second house you have sold for us. We can only say we have been very satisfied. Thank you very mush for your professional ability."

K & J Brook

 

25 February, 2016

4 Melcer Court, Bundaberg South

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2310292/

"The people who bought our house had no intention of living in Kepnock... they had other ideas. Le-Anne was able to encourage them to have a look through ... the rest is history. Everybody's happy."

Mr & Mrs Harbison

 

14 February, 2016

Unit 406 'The Point' 23 Esplanade, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2180363/

"The way you were very well organised - kept any appointments, emailed info when promised etc - this was very professional and much appreciated. We've dealt with other agents where the whole experience is frustrating and time-consuming because they were so disorganised. Also much appreciated was your ability to explain market reality to us; you tried hard to achieve a higher price for us but a quicker sale was what was needed and you could see what was needed for that. We are very grateful!"

Mr & Mrs Austin

 

21 December, 2015

12 Belmonte Drive, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2188182/

“Very helpful (R&W Bargara Beach). Went the extra mile to help sell my land for example, extra signage. Much Appreciated.”

J Tomlins

 

10 December, 2015

9 Sams Place, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2201127/

“Excellent service from all staff at Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach. Very friendly and helpful. We will use their service when next required. Thanks to Le-Anne and her professional team.”

Mrs Halliday and Mrs O’Mahoney

 

8 December, 2015

1 Federation Street. Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2428258/

“We would highly recommend Richardson and Wrench for all your real estate needs.  We had our rental property managed for 2 years prior to selling and it was managed in a very professional manner by Kirralea and her team.  The sale of our property was quick and easy, again Kirralea was on hand to answer all our questions and queries throughout the selling process with upmost professionalism.  Finally Craig closed the deal for us with fantastic enthusiasm and even went out of his way to phone us on a weekend to congratulate us once settlement had gone through  - above and beyond service.”

Mr & Mrs Manson

 

6 December, 2015

Villa 25 Pebble Beach Drive, Coral Cove

“Craig did a fantastic job selling our unit in a difficult situation. He worked tirelessly to eventually get a sale. He was very professional, honest and kept in contact during the process.”

Mr & Mrs Leenman

 

5 December, 2015

18 Brieshke Street, Elliott Heads

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2423080/

“We are very happy both with your own level of professionalism and that of your office. Feedback was excellent. You should be very proud of the high level of integrity you bring to the Real Estate industry.
It was a pleasure dealing with you and your staff and we would certainly deal with you again if ever the need arose.”

Les and Terrie S

 

1 December, 2015

Villa 25 Pebble Beach Drive, Coral Cove

I highly commend the team at Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach for their level of professionalism, product knowledge and straight forward dealings. Craig Lester was outstanding in his knowledge of the Real Estate Industry and went out of his way to ensure we had a good grasp of the area and local infrastructure as well as showing a good understanding of our needs.
You friendly staff in your office with a good office manner, helped to make the whole experience relaxing and comfortable. Thanks heaps.

Mr & Mrs Currie

 

11 November, 2015

205 'C Bargara' 83 Esplanade, Bargara

Our property was leased and managed by R&W Bargara Beach. When a buyer came along Le-Anne arranged an inspection and negotiated the sale the sale to fit in with the vacating of the property by our tenant. Sale could not have been easier nor more efficient. Thank you Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach.

Mr & Mrs Stauffer

 

11 November, 2015

2 Munckton Court, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2203840/

Very Friendly Professional Service.

Mr & Mrs Widmer

 

10 August, 2015

24 Chantilly Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1005283/

Happy Landlords of 24 Chantilly Street, Bargara, Larry & Sonia M

Wanted to put their thoughts in writing to us and have written a Lessor Evaluation of our Property Management Services:

They have rated our services as “Excellent” for the;

  • Letting Performance,

  • Vacancy Control,

  • Rent Arrears Control,

  • Repairs & Maintenance,

  • Routine Inspections & Reports,

  • Our Communication,

  • Monthly Accounting & Statements,

  • Employee Response in Return Calls,

  • Employee Helpfulness,

  • Knowledge and professionalism,

  • Overall Service provided – Excellent!


Larry & Sonia have also said, “As interstate investors, it is always worrisome to choose an agency, but we have been very happy. We would not hesitate to recommend Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach.”

When you are considering who to place your valuable investment property with, you will be rest assured that your choice to appoint Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach will be the best decision you could make to ensure the asset management of your investment property.

Our mature and experienced Property Management Team look forward to being of service to you.

Larry & Sonia M

 

2 November, 2015

14 Marian Street, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1455033/

I would highly recommend the team from Richardson and Wrench Bargara Beach for all your Real Estate needs in the Coral Coast area. Steve Coles did not give up on us in our search for a home, always pointing us in the right direction. We were extremely happy with the way Le-Anne and her team helped us throughout the complete process. We would not hesitate on using Richardson and Wrench Bargara Beach again. Thank you for service above and beyond the call.

Lesley Burgess & Barry Ryan

 

18 October, 2015

14 Marian Street, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1455033/

“Le-Anne and her team were very professional yet friendly and approachable. Nothing was too hard and we were kept updated during the whole process. Our home was sold within a month and we would recommend Richardson & Wrench Bargara to anyone wishing to sell their home.”

Michael & Barbara Mettam

 

Sold 14 Marian Street, Coral Cove

 

16 September, 2015

70 Fairway Drive, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1680690/

Prior to marketing and sale of our investment property, the team at R&W Bargara, led by Le-Anne Allan, managed our rental home in a very professional manner. Le-Anne Allan and team at R&W Bargara, made the sale of our investment property a breeze as we were living out of town. We appreciated their honesty and vast knowledge when giving us an appraisal of our property. We would highly recommend Le-Anne Allan and her team at Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach to manage Rental properties and in marketing and sales of Real Estate in Bargara/Bundaberg Region.

Mr & Mrs Kuorikoski

 

70 Fairway Drive, Bargara - SOLD

 

12 August, 2015

4 Kathleen Drive, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/310392/

Email received;

Good afternoon Le-Anne,

We will complete your testimonial sheet and send it to you. I could do that with just two words “inimitably excellent”.

Vicki and I could not have wished or asked for better service, care, attention, professionalism, and of course,,, result from R&W Bargara. And that applies to when we bought through your office and when we sold through your office.

If we ever returned to Bargara we would deal only with your office and in a heartbeat.

Without hesitation we will recommend people looking to settle in your region to be sure to open the book with Le-Anne and her team at R&W Bargara.

Thank you again for being so genuinely caring about us and the results we needed to achieve. When both buying 3 years ago and then having to sell because of changed circumstance, we described our needs, you listened and took note. And then you and your team performed and performed admirably.

You congratulated us on our purchase. You congratulated us on our sale. No, it is you and your team who should be congratulated for being so professional and effective.

Thank you and Bless you all,

Alan and Vicki McGaw.

 

28 August, 2015

5/2a Tanner Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1927121/

“We feel that your service was of high quality. Helpful, honest and reliable”.

Mr & Mrs Mathewson

Our Happy buyer!

 

19 August, 2015

4 Kathleen Drive, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/310392/

“Craig Lester was simply a delight to deal with.  Very prompt, professional and I would recommend him to anyone looking to sell their house / property”

Mr & Mrs Hedges

 

 

28 July, 2015

21 Wearing Road, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2269531/

From the moment I entered your premises and spoke to Glen at the front desk I felt I was in the hands of professional and genuine people who really cared about finding the right housing solutions for their clients.

I was then introduced to Stephen Coles who immediately identified the types of properties in the company’s listings that would best suit my purpose and arranged inspections of these properties. Steve never pushed any agenda but was focused on my opinions and priorities. Once I identified a property that ticked all the boxes for me, Steve was very helpful in negotiating a very good price with the owner and the deal was concluded with all parties well satisfied.

Steve continued to give very open and honest assistance with settlement, arranging access for inspections and general handover of the property with a commitment to extend assistance at any time after the sale which I found to be above and beyond the service provided to me on the purchase of five properties in the past.

I would be pleased to recommend Le-Anne and Glen Allan of Richardson and Wrench to anyone in the market for a property in the Bargara area and Steve in particular for his genuine client service.

Glenn Thiedeke

 

9 July, 2015

2 Mccallum Close, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1817980/

Craig worked very hard to find a buyer in a difficult market.  Having found the buyer he worked extremely hard to keep the buyer on track and despite several extensions requested by the buyer we finally got there.

Well done Craig.  Your hard work paid off, much appreciated.

Mr Wallis

 

9 July, 2015

8 Breeze Drive, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/2004359/

“Excellent customer service. I felt my rental property was managed very well. The inspection was thorough every time and I was promptly notified of any maintenance and repair. I received excellent communication during the sale of my rental property.

Thank you

Mrs Cindy Wang

8 Breeze Drive, Bargara

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

29 June, 2015

11 Explorers Way, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/991951/

“Your service and support during leasing and selling was excellent. Thank you for the result”.

Regards Mr & Mrs Fysh

 

16 June, 2015

11 Explorers Way, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/991951/

“Barry and I would like to thank Steve for his time and always willing to answer or help us in buying our new home.  We are very happy and love being in this area and it was lovely of Steve to call in on us after the sale, it was very welcoming.  Everything went very smoothly and it made it easy for us as we were able to concentrate on packing up.  Thanks again for everything Steve and I’m sure we will see you again”.

Regards Fran

11 Explorers Way, Bargara

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24 May, 2015

9 Atlantis Boulevard, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1851916/

Brenda & I would like to thank Steve Coles and staff at Richardson & Wrench Bargara for their assistance & professional manner during the purchase of our home in May ‘15’.

R & W Representative Steve Coles was able to help and advise us of any situation during our purchase. Steve followed up on every request to ensure we were satisfied with the proceedings of our purchase.

To Steve, Le-Anne & staff at R&W Bargara thank you for all your assistance.

Larry & Brenda Lipscombe

9 Atlantis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18 May, 2015

152 Barolin Esplanade, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1940714/

“I’m a hard marker Le-Anne but I can honestly say your effort was 100%, your courtesy, politeness and work ethic outstanding.

Thank you for your services (& the gift card).

Kind regards – Mario

Cheers to Glen”

152 Barolin Esplanade, Coral Cove

 

 

 

 

 

 

15 April, 2015

11 Blake Close, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1897508/

“We appreciated Craig Lester’s enthusiasm, confidence and professionalism in selling our block of land.”

Elizabeth Antoszkiw

Mr & Mrs Antoszkiw

 

3 April, 2015

63 Garson Drive, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/35134/

Hi Le-Anne,

 I am just writing to say thank you and your team, including Glenn, Kirra, Craig, Donna etc. for all the support, advice, emails , phone calls etc. and eventual sale assistance you all provided. I think to all our credit and particularly, yourself, your sales, support and office staff, there is I think a special mention to commitment and professionalism warranted. I appreciate all that was done for me in achieving the end goal of selling this property.

Whatever the situation Le- Anne if the need arose I would not hesitate to recommend you services in that area.

 Again thank you and all for everything you did to help over the years and I wish you all the success in what may lay ahead.

Thank you & best Regards

 Phillip Cross


http://www.rwbargara.com.au/about-us/testimonials/

 

17 February, 2015 - Breeze Drive, Bargara 

Dear Le-Anne,

RE: Thanks to Craig Lester

I am writing to express our thanks for the very professional manner that your Sales and Marketing Consultant, Craig Lester, handled the sale of our house in Breeze Drive, Bargara.

Craig went, significantly out of his way to organise trades people to carry out repairs to the house, identified during the sale process, given our Victorian location. These repairs were considerable and involved four different trade groups. Craig was unfailingly helpful in communicating with the trades people and us, the sellers. While this was being carried out he was communicating with potential buyers regarding the status and cause of the repairs leaving both the seller and buyer informed.

This caring attitude went well above any professional duty of care and it is this attitude that is being recognised. Craig received no extra commission for this work and as a measure of thanks we treated him and his wife to dinner.

As the result of the above, I have no hesitation in recommending your business to anyone seeking real estate services.

Kind Regards,  Royd and Wendy

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/620903/

 

11 November, 2014

20 Avalon Street, Burnett Heads

Testimonial: In dealing with R&W Bargara Beach, we found the experience of selling our property quite easy and it ran smoothly. We found the staff were always available to answer any questions that we had and kept us up to date on the selling process. It was a great, stress free experience. Thank R&W Bargara Beach!  R Panetta & D Jolly

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/78608/

Happy Sellers - 20 Avalon Street, Burnett Heads

 




31 October, 2014 - 191 Barolin Esplanade, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1560527/

 

Testimonial: Although we found the process of selling the house stressful, Craig Lester went over and above the call of duty. We appreciated all the help and support that he and the team gave to us. We will certainly recommend your company to other people.  

P & R Lacey

 

14 October, 2014 - 10 Amronel Close, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1413958/

 

 Testimonial: I would particularly like to thank Craig Lester.  He delivered on every level and then some.  Above and beyond in all instances.  Mr and Mrs Harboe

 

3 September, 2014 - 11 Angie Circuit, Innes Park

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/43544/

Testimonial: Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach have always been highly professional in managing the sale of our properties and they go the extra distance to achieve the best possible outcome for the vendor.  I have no hesitation in recommending Le-Anne and her team to anyone interested in selling or leasing their property.

B Tomlins

 

13 October, 2014 - 31 Coral Cove Drive, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1333443/

 

Testimonial: We found R&W Bargara very helpful throughout the purchase. Good feedback from Craig.

G & L Swain

 

4 September, 2014 - 16 Belmonte Drive, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1190011/

Testimonial: “Each time I spoke with the office I gained the sense that everyone was very happy to help and extremely attentive.

Craig in particular remained positive and energetic for the duration of our campaign. The regular feedback on phone and email updates were excellent.” Ms K Gold.

 

 

24 June, 2014 - 16 the Esplanade, Elliott Heads - Sold Under The Auction Hammer - Record Elliott Heads Price!

 http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1534975/

Sold Under The Hammer - 16 The Esplanade

Throughout the process from the initial meeting, to the successful auction and final settlement, the sale of my cottage was handled by Le-Anne and her team on both a personal level and with total professionalism. Appointments were always on time, I was given accurate and appropriate information. Feedback was immediate. I was particularly impressed by the skills of the photographer and the auctioneer. For anyone looking to sell or buy a property. I would highly recommend they do so through Le-Anne Allan and team at Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach.   B Lindsay

 

 

3 June, 2014 - 1 Shell Street, Burnett Heads

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1472975/

Testimonial: We were very pleased with the pleasant and professional service during our dealings whilst purchasing our home.

Mr and Mrs T Edwards (Buyers)

Testimonial: We would heartily recommend Le-Anne and all the staff we had contact with at R&W. Our home went under contract within one week of listing.   Mr and Mrs M Strang (Sellers)

 

22 May, 2014 - 67 Fairway Drive, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1355295/

Carol Diamond Di Laurie

Testimonial: Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach are a totally professional outfit.  Le-Anne kept us informed at all stages – from listing to sale at Auction. And took a personal interest in our particular situation.  I would have no hesitation in recommending R&W Bargara Beach to anyone thinking of selling or buying.  Mrs D Laurie.

 

15 May, 2014 - 30 Holland Street, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1427262/

Testimonial: Great result sold in less than 24 hours!

 

29 April, 2014 - 5 McCallum Close, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1065410/

Testimonial: Craig has been excellent with his persistence and drive to sell the land over the last couple of years.  Updates and calls regarding the market and land sales kept me believing that it was possible to sell.  Thank you , We did sell it!  Ms I Torres & Ms A Motta

 

23 April, 2014 - 1 Tuckeroo Close, Coral Cove

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1153581/

Testimonial: Dear Le-Anne, Paula and myself wanted to formally forward a letter of thanks to you and the team at Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach for the ongoing assistance through the process of the purchase of our residence at Coral Cove.  We would also appreciate you passing on our recognition and appreciation to Kirralea French for the ongoing contact and assistance throughout.  I think, ‘integrity’ would best describe the contact we experienced.

One point that set the scene and impressed us, was that when we contacted Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach to arrange a couple of weekends in the area and to be shown properties, instead of talking us into a time slot that suited their schedule, they made arrangement to suit our schedule. This was much appreciated.

From the point of selecting the right property, managing the ongoing intricacies associated when the offer was accepted, to the property management in the future, we feel confident that we have definitely selected the right team to be associated with.

Thank you.  T & P Staunton

 

22 April, 2014 - 16 Panoramic Way, Bargara

http://www.rwbargara.com.au/1065410/

Testimonial: Always punctual, courteous and cheerful.  Mr and Mrs M Dunford

 

27 June, 2014 - 42 Fairway Drive, Bargara

Le-Anne and her team recently sold my Fairway Drive property and I want to say a huge THANK YOU. The team is professional, organised and dedicated to the task. They think ouside the square, offer good advice and then went the extra mile. I have recommended LeAnne to friends and wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to them. Lyn Vic Firth


https://www.facebook.com/bargarabeach?sk=app_122520207814156

 

16th May, 2014 - 13 Wearing Road, Bargara

Le-Anne and Staff

Thank you to you, the office staff, Roger and especially Craig who put in such a great effort in selling our house.

We found everyone friendly and very professional and would be more than happy in recommending your company to anyone selling their property.

Thank you & kind regards

Wayne & Diana Harvey

 

 

29th April, 2014 - 5 McCallum Close, Coral Cove

Craig has been excellent with his persistence and drive to sell our land.  Updates and calls regarding the market and land sales kept me believing that it was possible to sell. Thank you, we did it!

- Ms I Torres & Ms A Motta

 

24th January, 2014


Professional, friendly approach. Very high level of integrity in our dealings with Roger Lehmann. In the future, if needed, we would contact Roger to help us buy or sell a property.

Unit 4/108 Woongarra Scenic Drive, Bargara

-Ms R Bridges & Ms K Doherty

 

20th January, 2014

Le-Anne has sold 3 of my properties and she has always been very professional and efficient in doing so. She has always kept me up to date with all inquiries and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her to anybody wanting to sell their property.

31 Pebblebeach Drive, Coral Cove | Villa 11 Pebblebeach Drive, Coral Cove | 32 Pebblebeach Drive, Coral Cove

-Seller:  Mrs P Johnson (Mrs P Johnson also rated our service as Very Good across the board)

 

20th January, 2014

9 Blain Street, Bargara
photo 1


 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for a great team effort. Your enthusiasm and focus to achieve a great result in selling our house at 9 Blain Street, Bargara was outstanding. Wishing you all a great 2014.

-Terry & Marg Smith

 

11th December, 2013

Unit 4/108 Woongarra Scenic Drive, Bargara

I am very happy with the service provided. I wanted a quick sale and was prepared to meet the market, which R&W Bargara Beach managed professionally, and effectively. Thank You

-Seller: Mr Janssen (Mr Janssen also rated our service from Very Good - Excellent)

 

9th December, 2013

13 Back Hill Place, Coral Cove

Craig was very professional in everything he did and was asked to do. I would recommend him to friends and family for future investments. He also told things as they were, there was no waffle which was great! Thanks again Craig, see you soon.

-Craig & Trudy Brack (Craig and Trudy also rated our service as "Very Good" across the board)

 

3rd December, 2013

39 Bisdee Street, Coral Cove

Our dealings with Craig Lester were of a very high standard. Craig was always available to assist us even when we had not made an appointment. Very professional in all his dealings with us. Also the office staff have always been excellent, offering very friendly and helpful assistance via phone and in person. We have thoroughly enjoyed our dealings with your company and would recommend your services.

-Greg & Judy Stubbs (Greg & Judy also rated our service from Very Good - Excellent)

 

20th November, 2013

Unit 39, Dwell, 107 Esplanade, Bargara

I found the level of service from R&W Bargara to be excellent and in particular Le-Anne was very responsive (prompt) and very knowledgeable.

-Mrs K Winton (Mrs K Winton also rated our service from Good - Excellent)

 

15th November, 2013

6 Masthead Drive, Bargara

Do not ever let Craig Lester go! He is the most professional and honest Real Estate Agent that we have ever met and he always kept in contact with us all the way through our journey, from the time we were looking at real estate in your window to our final purchase, which was over a period of approx 12 months.

-Colin and Bev Watt (Colin and Bev also rated our service from Very Good - Excellent)

 

4th November, 2013

12 McCallum Close, Coral Cove

A very professional approach to achieving my desired result by Le-Anne and all her staff. On the market for six weeks only with good marketing at the right price to sell!

-June Lisle (June also rated our service as Excellent across the board)

 

4th November, 2013

15/5 Chantelle Circuit, Coral Cove

Very professional and made it all very easy for us. Thank You

-Mr & Mrs O Clapham (Mr & Mrs O Clapham also rated our service from Very good - Excellent)

 

25th October, 2013

6 Liddell Court, Kepnock

Roger was extremely enthusiastic and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

-SELLERS - Mr & Mrs Grogen (Mr & Mrs Grogen also rated our service from Good - Excellent)

 

24th October, 2013

29 Rifle Range Road, Innes Park

CRAIG IS THE GREATEST!!! OVER & ABOVE. Thank you so much.

-SELLERS - Elly Gray (Elly also rated our service as 100% excellent across the board)

 

24th October, 2013

29 Rifle Range Road, Innes Park

Craig was very approachable and helpful. All the staff we came into contact with were also very pleasant and helpful. Will seriously consider R&W Bargara if ever we buy or sell in he future.

-BUYERS - Gerry & Emma Mckay (Gerry & Emma also rated our service as Very Good across the board)

21st October, 2013

6 Breeze Drive, Bargara

Dear Craig, I just want to say thank you for all the effort that you have put into this sale. You certainly went beyond the expected limits of your responsibilities. Thank you for the effort that you put into this sale and I wish you the very best in  the future.

-Royd & Wendy Cumming

 

21st October, 2013

1 Federation Street, Bargara

We selected R&W Bargara Beach to manage our investment property because we heard great feedback from the local community. R&W Bargara Beach has a very high standard of service. R&W Bargara Beach are very professional, all staff are helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend R&W Bargara Beach, outstanding overall.

-Lessors -  Lisa & Steven Manson

 

21st October, 2013

7/56 Holland Street, Bargara

No Issues, very good. All requests were responded to in a timely manner, all staff were courteous and knowledgeable, would rent through R&W Bargara Beach again.

-Tenant - Craig Stokoe

 

11th October, 2013

24 Mary Fox Street, Innes Park

Thank you Craig for all your friendly service and your prompt information and regular contact to deliver a smooth sale of our property.

-Janine Brignull (Janine also rated our service from Good - Very Good.)

 

11th October, 2013

7 Daisy Court, Coral Cove

Richardson & Wrench Bargara are very good. They have sold my land at 7 Daisy Court, Coral Cove in a short time and I will do business with R&W Bargara Beach again. I am very happy for selling my land. Thank You Craig Lester.

-Anthony Vella (Anthony also rated our service from Very Good - Excellent)

 

10th October, 2013

1/56 Holland Street, Bargara

Excellent service & communication. Jan MacAlpine was very helpful and professional.

-Yin Fei Chan (Tenant)

 

4 October, 2013

50 Croft Street, Bargara

Thank you, the R&W team were always friendly and courteous, they endeavoured to help with all our requests. A very smooth, hassle free transaction.

- Brian Albury (Brian also rated our service as "Excellent" across the board.)


16
September, 2013

14 Meghan Crescent, Qunaba

I am happy to with your office, so far so good.

-Dharamlingham Naidu (Dharamlingham also rated our service from "Very Good" to "Excellent")


5 Settlement Court, Bargara


Many thanks to Roger Lehmann, Number 1 Gun Salesman.

-SELLER: Ray & Dawn Duxbury (Ray & Dawn also rated our service as "Excellent" across the board)

 

Unit 1, Seascape, 56 Holland Street, Bargara

It was a pleasure working with Le-Anne and her team, both with the purchase of our unit in 2009, and in the recent sale earlier this year. Photography and advertising was excellent and as promised. We had an urgent need to sell and R&W Bargara Beach had our unit sold within two months. We would be happy to recommend them to anyone buying or selling in the area.

-SELLER: Stephanie & Greg Bath (Stephanie & Greg also rated our service as "Excellent" across the board)


30
July, 2013

Unit 1, Seascape, 56 Holland Street, Bargara

Professional, Efficient, Understanding. I would recommend you to any potential Buyers or Sellers.

-PURCHASER: H Hu (H Hu also rated our service as "Excellent" across the board)

 

30 July, 2013

127 Seaview Road, Bargara

Despite the uniqueness of the property, Rogers enthusiasm never wavered. He had a very positive outlook.

- M & G Golding (M & G Golding also rated our service from Good to Excellent)

 

25 July, 2013

5 Sunseeker Ave, Bargara

Many Thanks & Great Job!

-Mrs P Waghorn (Mrs P Waghorn also rated our service as "Excellent" across the board)

 

22 July, 2013

118 Moodies Road, Bargara

Your whole team were very professional & helpful.

-Mr & Mrs D. Berry (Mr & Mrs D. Berry also rated our service from Very Good - Excellent)

 

4 July, 2013

34 Mermaid Drive, Innes Park

Overall very happy with outcome.

-Alan & Judith Varney (Alan & Judith also rated our service from Very Good - Excellent)

 

17 June, 2013

113 Barolin Esplanade, Coral Cove
DSC_0026


 

 

 

 

Thank you very much for all of the time and effort you and your team at R&W Bargara put in to making sure our purchase of the property went smoothly. Your communication with us before, during and after the sale has been wonderful. It is refreshing to deal with a real estate agent who not only works hard for a sale, but tries hard to ensure the seller remains happy even after they have signed on the dotted line or received the keys.

Le-Anne, could you also pass on my appreciation to Craig Lester. When we were originally looking to purchase land to build on he answered a lot of in-depth questions for me which helped a lot in our decision making process. If we had continued down the path of purchasing land, we definitely would have gone through him. You've got a great team, Thank You All!

R&W Bargara works hard for a sale unlike, it appears, some of your competitors.

-Cristy Wolski

 

27 May, 2013

6 Outrigger Close, Bargara

I was impressed with Roger's professional approach to the sale, he was not pushy but saying that the property was great value and sold itself.

- Dennis & Susan Fielding

 

27 May, 2013

4 Betty Close, Coral Cove

I believe Le-Anne and her team performed well to achieve a sound result in a tough market. All Contract of sale documentation was handled excellently and a smooth transaction was delivered. All the staff, Le-Anne and Kirralea in particular were excellent to deal with and always informative.

- Shelley Craft

 

23 May, 2013

7 Sandstone Street, Burnett Heads

As first time sellers, we had no idea what we where doing, but Le-Anne and her team made everything so easy and stress free. Thank you for such a quick sale, you went above and beyond our expectations! I certainly won't hesitate in recommending your professional and friendly service.

-Shenelle & Garth

 

22 May, 2013

Hi Jan

I would also ask you to pass on to your team that I am truly impressed with the manner in which you and your team have dealt with my endeavour to find a temporary rental home for my family.

The manner in which phone calls were answered, messages passed on , calls returned and the communication which was maintained with us has left a lasting impression with me.

Hoping to do business with you in the future, as I am considering selling my property in North Bundaberg and purchasing In the Bargara area in the near future.

Again, Thank you very much.

-Pam See

 

14 May, 2013

Unit 19, Dwell 107 Esplanade, Bargara


We would recommend Roger Lehmann to our friends and family if they were purchasing in the future. Thank You Roger

They rated our service, marketing, how we handled all the documentation, contact frequency and information we supplied to them about the property as "EXCELLENT"

 

8 May, 2013

77 Starfish Crescent, Bargara

Dear Craig thank u so much for all your help in achieving a good sale for Haris. I deal with many real estate agents and have done so for over 36 years in my legal profession. You are a true professional and you are very honest and very loyal to your clients. You treated us with great respect and your professional manner was impeccable and very sincere. If u were in Sydney I would be referring clients to you. Once again thanks for all your help.

-Meeka Kremastos (Kalfus Legal)

 

2 May, 2013

18 Bisdee Street, Coral Cove
18 Bisdee

 

 

 

 

The happy purchasers of 18 Bisdee Street. They rated our service, marketing, how we handled all the documentation, contact frequency and information we supplied to them about the property as "VERY GOOD"

Keep up the good work

-Phil & Denise Partridge

 

9 April, 2013

Villa 14, 4 Bargara Lakes Drive, Bargara

I wil certainly use Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach for any Real Estate needs in the future.

- Anny Nielsen

 

9 April, 2013

28 Solander Street, Bargara
Happey Vendors with Le-Anne Allan

 

 

 

 

I and Amy are both pleased with the way the sale was handled in such a short time.

I congratulate Le-Anne and the staff at Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach. All the best for the future.

- Donald Palfrey

 

20 March, 2013

5 Magnolia Court, Innes Park North

We appreciated Craig Lester's personal approach, and his regular contacts over a prolonged period. It was more like dealing with a friend that a "Real Estate Agent'.

- Mr And Mrs Grieve.

 

9 March, 2013

168 Woongarra Scenic Drive, Bargara

18 Bisdee Street, Coral Cove

Many thanks for all your help

Tania and I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff and Roger for being very professional , understanding and offering outstanding real estate service to us during the sale of both our properties-we think you are by far the best company in real estate for sales for this region. Once again many thanks.

- Robert & Tania Taylor

 

24 February, 2013

10 Mist Court, Bargara

Great service, thank you. Change ove with minimal fuss.

- G&H Hall

 

9 January, 2013

27 Welch Street, Elliott Heads

It was a pleasure doing business with Roger, he has such an infectious uplifting demeanor, it makes the tedium of legal documents bearable.

- Mr & Mrs M Hobbs

 

4 January 2013

5 Chantilly Street, Bargara

I had thorough trust in Le-Anne. She made me feel valued and that she cared about how I was affected by the sale of my home. I have been recommending Le-Anne with confidence.

- T Groves

 

4 December, 2012

9 Hilltop Ave, Qunaba

Le-Anne your entire team was so very easy to work with. Each friendly and helpful. Dedicated to keeping us informed in our sale. “Lots of background work was ‘going on’ to ensure the sale came together. All went over and above to achieve a very successful outcome. Thank you all so very much.

- Mr and Mrs MacAlpine

 

16 November 2012.

18 Hawkins Drive, Bargara
Le-Anne Allan & Roger Lehmann with ecstatic Vendors


 

 

 

 

My wife and I were in our late seventies when we decided to sell our home of seventeen years at Bargara. We contacted the two real estate agencies that we'd seen displaying the most 'SOLD' signs on houses in the Bargara area; one agency was Richardson and Wrench, Bargara. We asked each to tell us how they would market our home and the cost to us of their doing this.

Of the two agencies, Richardson and Wrench impressed us the most and we engaged them as the sole agency. It proved a very good choice. They were very professional; they advised us regarding the price we should ask for our house and they found a prospective buyer who wanted the particular characteristics our house had. As a result we had a speedy sale of our house at a price we were happy with.

But in addition to their professional approach, we greatly appreciated the friendly personal service all of the staff provided. Both Le-Anne and Roger in particular went that extra step to assist and guide us during what was for us a rather stressful time selling our house.

- Ean Reeves

 

20 October, 2012

8 Lighthouse Street, Burnett Heads
Le-Anne Allan with yet another happy Vendor

 

 

 

 

Hi Le-Anne,  Tony and I want to say how much we appreciate everything you did, during what has turned out to be a life-changing event. We loved your marketing strategies, your campaigns, your commitment to best practise procedures. In your chosen profession of 20 plus years, you must have witnessed all the highs, the lows, and those who won’t let go! With professionalism, wisdom and knowledge, you have guided us through a process of detachment from a family home that has left us drained emotionally, notwithstanding the financial benefits. We needed strength and friendship, and we got it from you. Again, thank you.

- Tony and Pauline Bos

 

October, 2012

Unit 407, C Bargara, 83 Esplanade, Bargara

We found Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach an absolute pleasure to work with.  Having bought and sold a few pieces of real estate I would rate Le-Anne and Roger the best we have ever had the pleasure to deal with.

Roger while motivated was never pushy and was always totally honest.  He listened to what we wanted and what we wished to see and he always delivered.

When we are in the market for further purchases in this area there will only be one real estate agent contacted.  Thank you Roger and Richardson & Wrench Bargara Beach you have made our dreams come true.

- Mr & Mrs Lowry

 

October, 2012

7 Tulipwood Close, Coral Cove

As soon as we enquired about land for sale at your office, Craig called back immediately and offered to drive us around show different blocks for sale.  We really appreciate at it, as we were new to the area.  Some other real estate returned our calls days later!  We were extremely satisfied with your service, professional the same time very friendly manners.  We did already recommend your office to our friends.  Thank you.

- Agnes Wright

 

October 2012

11 Grevillea Avenue, Innes Park

Delivered the sale in a tough market.  Persistent marketing effort.

- J Cowan

 

August, 2012

Unit 106, The Point, 23 Esplanade, Bargara

Greg and I spoke to several real estate agents before deciding to go with Le-Anne.  From our very first conversation we felt we were dealing with a lady who was completely open and honest.  She never, in any instance, was anything but professional and understanding.  We are also appreciative of everything that was done on our behalf in order to procure a sale of our investment property and would not hesitate to recommend and her business.

- C & G Neill

 

20 Loney Street, Avenell Heights

Roger handled our property with professional and friendly service and honesty. We would not hesitate to call on him and his team in the future. That you to Richardson & Wrench Bargara and especially Roger for his time and effort in selling our property.

- E Gaedtke & T Leather.

Le-Anne Allan's Testimonials

From the 1st meeting with Richardson & Wrench Management & Staff, I was aware of their professional approach to marketing my property.
Great advertising and open house viewings enabled the property to be sold in a short time.
Regular communication from the office was exceptional; I was informed of all viewing inspections and market trends of the area.
Thank you to management and staff for your dedication.
- R Wilcox